DavesFunStuff MegaBirthdays Contact Hide My IP Amazon Instant Video Donate Cash Webhosting Electronics

You are at the section Lorne Elliott

Lorne Elliott Audio

***** More Lorne Elliott (than you probably need in your life)
Lorne Elliott - Audio CD

Read reviews, description, details, and more!

1. Tonight is the Night
2. Back of My Head
3. Toronto Blizzard
4. Ice Storm,
5. Ode to a Dead Battery
6. Living on a Farm
7. Shopping
8. The Downsizing of Nate McGraw
9. Shaving
10. Wild Life
11. J. S. Bach
12. Mice in the House,
13. Snoring
14. Danny Boy
15. Ladies League of Community Values

The Collected Mistakes
Lorne Elliott - Audio CD

1. Scepticism
2. Winter And Canada
3. Women,
4. Men
5. Mornings
6. The Smallest Thing Known to Man
7. A Day at the Beach
8. First Drink

***** The Collected Mistakes II
Lorne Elliott - Audio CD

Read reviews, description, details, and more!

1. Grandad Played
2. Genealogy And Political Correctness
3. Attila the Hun,
4. Winter
5. Field Trip to the Arctic
6. Portage And Main
7. Rubber Boots
8. The CN Tower
9. Politics And Language
10. A New National Anthem
11. Through the Rockies
12. Prison Dance
13. The Environment
14. March of the Lawn Art Lovers
15. Renovating
16. Sailing
17. The Bear Song

Menu: Lorne Elliott Lorne Elliott Audio
Related: The Eagles Earth Wind and Fire Clint Eastwood Echo and The Bunnymen Duane Eddy Dave Edmunds 80s Music Compilations Eight is Enough Carmen Electra Electric Amish E.L.O. Lorne Elliott Dr. Elmo Elvira, Mistress of the Dark The Del: Em-Ez More Del Music Artists: Pop/Rock/RnB - 'E' More Del Music Artists: Comedy - 'E'
Support This Site:

Surf Anonymously with HideMyIP!
Check Out Hide My IP.
Price: $29.95 USD

more information

© 1995-2016. davesfunstuff.com All Rights Reserved. Reproduction of any part of this website without expressed written consent is prohibited.